Gabriel Thierrin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gagnon, François-PierreUniversité de Montréal1964
Yu, Shyr-ShenUniversity of Western Ontario1991

According to our current on-line database, Gabriel Thierrin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13407 for the advisor ID.