Regimantas Ricardas Pliuskevicius


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1967 Russia
Dissertation: Sequent Calculi of Constructive Logic without Structural Inference Rules for Normal Formulas
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Grigori Efroimovich Mints
Advisor 2: Vilius Matulis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alondeiris, RomasVilniaus universitetas2001
Andrikonis, JuliusVilniaus universitetas2011
Birstunas, AdomasVilniaus universitetas2010
Giedra, HaroldasVilniaus universitetas2014
Maliaukiene, LivijaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1989
Sakalauskaite, JurateSteklov Institute of Mathematics1986

According to our current on-line database, Regimantas Pliuskevicius has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134085 for the advisor ID.