David A. Stephens


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian Edge Detection in Image Processing

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ertefaie, AshkanMcGill University2011
Jasra, AjayImperial College London20053
Li, ShujieMcGill University2014
Luo, YuMcGill University2019
Rivera Mancia, Maria ElenaMcGill University2014
Surapaitoolkorn, WantaneeImperial College London2004

According to our current on-line database, David Stephens has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134114 for the advisor ID.