Frederick Joseph Gilman

Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Baryon Electromagnetic Mass Differences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Marvin Leonard Goldberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiang, Cheng-WeiCarnegie Mellon University2000
Wise, MarkStanford University19808

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Gilman has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134189 for the advisor ID.