John Oren Rawlings

Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theoretical Analyses of Double-Cross and Three-Way Hybrid Populations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abou-El Fittouh, HosniNorth Carolina State University1967
Alwi, NongNorth Carolina State University1985
Arumugham, ThangamNorth Carolina State University1993
Dassel, KarenNorth Carolina State University1987
Gumpertz, MarciaNorth Carolina State University19894
Kuehl, RobertNorth Carolina State University1964
Lee, ChongNorth Carolina State University1978
Mohammed, AliNorth Carolina State University1980
Neeley, DouglasNorth Carolina State University1971
O'Brien, TimothyNorth Carolina State University1993
Yuan, ChenNorth Carolina State University1977

According to our current on-line database, John Rawlings has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13425 for the advisor ID.