Somashekhar Amrith Naimpally


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essential Fixed Points and Almost Continuous Functions

Advisor: John Gilbert Hocking

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gagrat, ManiIndian Institute of Technology1970
Hrycay, RudolfUniversity of Alberta1972
Kim, YongUniversity of Alberta1967
Rao, JaganIndian Institute of Technology19723
Sharma, Prem LalIndian Institute of Technology1971

According to our current on-line database, Somashekhar Naimpally has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13440 for the advisor ID.