Vidyadhar Shantaram Mandrekar


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicity and Representation Theory of Purely Non-Deterministic Stochastic Processes and Its Applications

Advisor: Gopinath B. Kallianpur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hamedani, GholamhosseinMichigan State University1971
Kara, HalitMichigan State University1972
Kumar, ArunodMichigan State University1972
Boyett, JamesMichigan State University1974
Mathieson, JohnMichigan State University1974
Naik-Nimbalkar, UttaraMichigan State University19797
Geetha, RangaswamiMichigan State University1981
Wittig, TimothyMichigan State University1981
Pasha, EinollahMichigan State University19823
Chari, RaviMichigan State University1984
Godbole, AnantMichigan State University1984
Merkle, MilanMichigan State University1984
Thelen, BrianMichigan State University19862
Taraporevala, ArnavazMichigan State University1988
Richard, PhilipMichigan State University1990
Kinateder, KimberlyMichigan State University1991
Zhang, SixiangMichigan State University1991
Gawarecki, LeszekMichigan State University1994
Zhang, HaoMichigan State University19952
Liu, RuifengMichigan State University1996
Redett, DavidMichigan State University2003
Chakraborty, ParamitaMichigan State University20091

According to our current on-line database, Vidyadhar Mandrekar has 22 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13442 for the advisor ID.