John Raphael Van Ryzin


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Solutions to Compound Decision Problems

Advisor: James Francis Hannan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Alba, EnriqueUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Liu, ReginaColumbia University19837
Rai, KamtaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Rodriguez, CarlosState University of New York at Stony Brook19844
Zhou, MaiColumbia University19866

According to our current on-line database, John Van Ryzin has 5 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13443 for the advisor ID.