Rod Gow


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1973 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Humphreys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jennings, KevinUniversity College Dublin20071
Lynch, DanielUniversity College Dublin2012
Marjoram, MartinUniversity College Dublin1996
Quill, PatrickUniversity College Dublin2001
Sheekey, JohnUniversity College Dublin2011

According to our current on-line database, Rod Gow has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134484 for the advisor ID.