David Greenhalgh


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Models for Control of Epidemics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Richard Robert Weber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dalal, NiravUniversity of Strathclyde2006
Doyle, MurrayUniversity of Strathclyde1994
Green, AlanUniversity of Strathclyde2002
Griffiths, MartinUniversity of Strathclyde2007
Hay, GordonUniversity of Strathclyde1999
Lamb, KarenUniversity of Strathclyde2009
Lewis, FraserUniversity of Strathclyde2000
McCabe, GavinUniversity of Strathclyde2003
Moneim, IslamUniversity of Strathclyde2001
Sfikas, NikolaosUniversity of Strathclyde1999
Weir, AmandaUniversity of Strathclyde2008

According to our current on-line database, David Greenhalgh has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134716 for the advisor ID.