Lisa M. Maillart


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates

Advisor: Stephen M. Pollock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, KaiUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Khojandi, AnahitaUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Sandıkçı, BurhaneddinUniversity of Pittsburgh2008

According to our current on-line database, Lisa Maillart has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134854 for the advisor ID.