Lisa M. Maillart


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates

Advisor: Stephen M. Pollock

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sandıkçı, BurhaneddinUniversity of Pittsburgh2008
Khojandi, AnahitaUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
He, KaiUniversity of Pittsburgh2016

According to our current on-line database, Lisa Maillart has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134854 for the advisor ID.