Roy Bryan Deal, Jr.

Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Union Differentiation and Union Correspondence in Metric Differential Geometry

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avard, JosephOklahoma State University1967
Bonner, ThomasOklahoma State University1967
Boyce, DonaldOklahoma State University1968
Cairns, ThomasOklahoma State University1960
Douglas, SamuelOklahoma State University1967
Harper, PaulOklahoma State University1964
Kelly, Jr., EdgarOklahoma State University1961
Monks, HerbertOklahoma State University1965
Moon, W.Oklahoma State University1967
Neas, BarbaraThe University of Oklahoma1
Parsons, CharlesOklahoma State University1966
Sanders, OliverOklahoma State University1959
Sekiguchi, TetsundoOklahoma State University1960
Smith, JamesOklahoma State University1963
Tennison, RobertOklahoma State University1964

According to our current on-line database, Roy Deal, Jr. has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13505 for the advisor ID.