Kerim Erim


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1929 Germany
Dissertation: Über Die Trägheitsformen Eines Modulsystems

Advisor: Otto Haupt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Şemin, FerruhIstanbul University1944
Tanrıkulu, MahmutIstanbul University1945
Gürsan, FeyyazIstanbul University1946
Kahramaner, SuzanIstanbul University194911
Oğuztöreli, NamıkIstanbul University19491
Özkan, AsımIstanbul University1949
Yüksel, HalilIstanbul University1949

According to our current on-line database, Kerim Erim has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135104 for the advisor ID.