Musa Mammadov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagirov, AdilUniversity of Ballarat200810
Nazari Ganjehlou, AsefUniversity of Ballarat2009

According to our current on-line database, Musa Mammadov has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135129 for the advisor ID.