Alemdar Hasanov (Hasanoglu)


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1982 Russia
Dissertation: Numerical Solution of Unilateral Contact Problems in Finite Domains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Alexander Andreevitch Samarskii
Advisor 2: Vladimir Andreev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mamedov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1990
Abu El Fituh Mahmut, MohamadiBaku State University1991
Seyidmamedov, Z.Institute of Cybernetics, Azerbaijan Academy of Sciences1991
Mamedov, Y.Baku State University1992
Apak, S.Kocaeli University1995
Bayrak, M.Kocaeli University1998
Ozbilge, E.Kocaeli University2006
Pektaş, BurhanKocaeli University and Izmir University2006
Demir, A.Kocaeli University2007
Akhmedov, TurekhanAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2008
Erdem, A.Kocaeli University2010
Tatar, S.Kocaeli University2010

According to our current on-line database, Alemdar Hasanov (Hasanoglu) has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135142 for the advisor ID.