Michel Deza


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1965 Russia

Advisor: Roland Lvovich Dobrushin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, GérardUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI197651
Cohen, GérardUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198051
Laurent, MoniqueUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719868

According to our current on-line database, Michel Deza has 2 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135633 for the advisor ID.