Paul Shaman


Ph.D. Columbia University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large-Sample Approximations to the First- and Second-Order Moments of Bispectral Estimates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Theodore Wilbur Anderson, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kedem, BenjaminCarnegie Mellon University197225
Barnett, WilliamCarnegie Mellon University197439
Reinsel, GregoryUniversity of Pittsburgh197623
Kelsey, SherylCarnegie Mellon University1977
Shore, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1977
Mack, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University1979
Tan, Suan-BoonUniversity of Pittsburgh1979
Haroun, AhmedUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Saw, SutaipUniversity of Pennsylvania1985
Nagaraj, ShyamalaUniversity of Pennsylvania1986
Dating, CorazonUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
Jou, Yow-JenUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Zhang, HongUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Crunk, StevenUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Diaz-Tena, NuriaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001

According to our current on-line database, Paul Shaman has 15 students and 102 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135641 for the advisor ID.