Michael A. Deakin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blest, DavidMonash University1973
Ignetik, RainerMonash University1978

According to our current on-line database, Michael Deakin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135675 for the advisor ID.