M. C. Chakrabarti

M.Sc. University of Dhaka Bangladesh

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Raghavarao, DamarajuUniversity of Mumbai19613
Shah, BabubhaiUniversity of Mumbai1960
Vartak, ManoharUniversity of Mumbai1960-19614

According to our current on-line database, M. Chakrabarti has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135679 for the advisor ID.