Mathias Beiglböck


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 2004 Austria
Dissertation: Filters in Number Theory and Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Reinhard Winkler
Advisor 2: Gerhard Larcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Penkner, FriedrichUniversität Wien2013
Temme, JohannesUniversität Wien2012
Ulbricht, BjörnJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2015

According to our current on-line database, Mathias Beiglböck has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135721 for the advisor ID.