Johanna G. Nešlehová


Ph.D. Carl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Dependence of Non-continuous Random Variables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Dietmar Pfeifer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Ghorbal, NoomenUniversité Laval2010
Murphy, OrlaMcGill University2018
Perreault, SamuelUniversité Laval2020
Rivera Mancia, Maria ElenaMcGill University2014

According to our current on-line database, Johanna Nešlehová has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135944 for the advisor ID.