Roman Schnabl


Universität Wien 1962 Austria
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der homogenen Gleichverteilung modulo 1
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, ArnoTechnische Universität Wien19973
Blümlinger, MartinTechnische Universität Wien1986
Pötzelberger, KlausTechnische Universität Wien19851

According to our current on-line database, Roman Schnabl has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136247 for the advisor ID.