Irina V. Melnikova


Ph. D. 1972

Advisor 1: Valentin Konstantinovich Ivanov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Filinkov, A.1988
Freĭberg, A.1988
Alʹshanskiĭ, M.1994
Bochkareva, S.1994
Anufrieva, U.1996
Maizurna, I.1998

According to our current on-line database, Irina Melnikova has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136311 for the advisor ID.