Petr Hájek


Ph.D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1964 Czechoslovakia
Dissertation: Modely teorie mno\v{z}in s individuy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Petr Vopěnka
Advisor 2: Karel Čulík

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behounek, LiborCharles University2009
Cintula, PetrCzech Technical University2005
Haniková, ZuzanaCharles University2004
Ivánek, JiříCzechoslovak Academy of Science1985
Rauch, JanCzechoslovak Academy of Science19871
Svejdar, VitezslavCzechoslovak Academy of Science1982

According to our current on-line database, Petr Hájek has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136316 for the advisor ID.