Vitaliĭ Pavlovich Tanana


Ph. D. 1971

Advisor 1: Valentin Konstantinovich Ivanov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Danilin, A.1978
Rekant, M.1981
Yanchenko, S.1986
Rogozhin, S.1987
Shtarkman, A.1993
Tabarintseva, E.1993
Rudakova, T.1999

According to our current on-line database, Vitaliĭ Tanana has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136407 for the advisor ID.