Tom Høholdt


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brander, KristianTechnical University of Denmark2010
Bulygin, StanislavUniversität Kaiserslautern2009

According to our current on-line database, Tom Høholdt has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136484 for the advisor ID.