George Ernst


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Güvenir, H. AltayCase Western Reserve University19872
Huet, GérardCase Western Reserve University1972136

According to our current on-line database, George Ernst has 2 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136510 for the advisor ID.