Maurice Holt


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1948 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Sydney Goldstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, StanleyBrown University19591
Brand, RonaldBrown University1960
Chattot, Jean-JacquesUniversity of California, Berkeley19713
Hussaini, MohammadUniversity of California, Berkeley197011
Strack, SainsburyBrown University1960
Wigton, LaurenceUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Yim, BohyunBrown University1960

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Holt has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13663 for the advisor ID.