Erastus Henry Lee


Ph.D. Stanford University 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Impact of a Mass Striking a Beam

Advisor: Stephen Prokofyevich Timoshenko

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Malvern, LawrenceBrown University19493
Wolf, HenryBrown University1950
Nachbar, WilliamBrown University195152
Shaffer, BernardBrown University1951
Conroy, MargaretBrown University1953
Glauz, RobertBrown University1953
Wang, AlexanderBrown University1953
Ring, RoseBrown University1954
Murray, WilliamBrown University1955
Jones, HaroldBrown University1958
Miller, KennethBrown University1958
Ament, WilliamBrown University1959
Anderson, DonaldStanford University1965
Fong, JeffreyStanford University1966
Bevilacqua, LuizStanford University1971
Mukherjee, SubrataStanford University197259
Lubarda, VladoStanford University1979

According to our current on-line database, Erastus Lee has 17 students and 131 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13666 for the advisor ID.