Luis M. Fernández


Ph. D. Universidad de Sevilla 1987 Spain
Dissertation: Variedades con K-estructura. Subvariedades
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Jose Luis Cabrerizo Jaraiz
Advisor 2: Manuel Fernández Andrés

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carriazo, AlfonsoUniversidad de Sevilla19982
Hans-Uber, MaríaUniversidad de Sevilla2005
Vilches, JoséUniversidad de Sevilla2003
Villar, María TrinidadUniversidad de Sevilla1996

According to our current on-line database, Luis Fernández has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136689 for the advisor ID.