Mohamed Belkhelfa


Ph. D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2001 Belgium
Dissertation: Differential Geometry of Semi-Riemannian Manifolds and Submanifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Leopold C. A. Verstraelen
Advisor 2: Franki Dillen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahayou, AmineSidi Bel Abbes University2011
Belarbi, LakehalSidi Bel Abbes University20153
Bouzir, Habib2018

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Belkhelfa has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136788 for the advisor ID.