Rohn Truell


Ph.D. Cornell University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ranges of Secondary Electrons in Magnesium

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronzo, JosephBrown University1952
Einspruch, NormanBrown University1959
Evans, DavidBrown University1953
Levy, SheldonBrown University1952
Roderick, RobertBrown University1951
Taylor, AlbionBrown University1965
Teutonico, LouisBrown University1958
Waterman, PeterBrown University1958
Witterholt, EdwardBrown University1964

According to our current on-line database, Rohn Truell has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13682 for the advisor ID.