Clement Leo McGowan, III


Ph.D. Cornell University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Correctness of an SECD Machine

Advisor 1: Peter Wegner
Advisor 2: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berry, DanielBrown University197440
Buck-Lew, MaylunBrown University1977
Sayward, FrederickBrown University1976
Thomas, JosephBrown University1976

According to our current on-line database, Clement McGowan, III has 4 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13683 for the advisor ID.