Ronald S. Rivlin


Sc.D. University of Cambridge 1952 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Adkins, JohnUniversity of London19511
Smith, GeraldBrown University195622
Langlois, WilliamBrown University1957
Genensky, SamuelBrown University1958
Pipkin, AllenBrown University195920
Hayes, MichaelBrown University196221
Carroll, MichaelBrown University1965
Ranby, EdmundBrown University1966
Walter, JamesBrown University1966
Sawyers, KennethBrown University1967

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Rivlin has 10 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13687 for the advisor ID.