Magda Peligrad


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, TingUniversity of Cincinnati1988
Suresh, RamachandranUniversity of Cincinnati1993
Merlevède, FlorenceUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19962
Nica, DanielUniversity of Cincinnati1999
Gonchigdanzan, KhurelbaatarUniversity of Cincinnati2001
Stancescu, DanielUniversity of Cincinnati2002
Longla, MartialUniversity of Cincinnati2013
Barrera, DavidUniversity of Cincinnati2016
Zhang, NaUniversity of Cincinnati2019

According to our current on-line database, Magda Peligrad has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13690 for the advisor ID.