Yankı Lekili


Ph. D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Broken Lefschetz Fibrations, Lagrangian Matching Invariants and Ozsváth-Szabó Invariants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Denis S. Auroux

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Habermann, MatthewUniversity College London2021
Karabaş, DoğancanKing's College London2018
Li, YinKing's College London2020

According to our current on-line database, Yankı Lekili has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137342 for the advisor ID.