George Athanasopoulos


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, RomanMonash University2009
Gamakumara, PuwasalaMonash University2020
Talagala, ThiyangaMonash University2019
Wickramasuriya, ShanikaMonash University2017

According to our current on-line database, George Athanasopoulos has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137362 for the advisor ID.