John Mittenthal


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1986 UnitedStates

Advisor: John Roberts Birge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flynn, TimothyUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2003
Mysore, ShrikanthUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2005

According to our current on-line database, John Mittenthal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13747 for the advisor ID.