Jos M. L. Maubach


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ilievski, ZoranTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Lungten, Sangye2016
Pisarenco, MaximTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Rudnaya, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
van Kraaij, MarkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Verhoeven, KeesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004

According to our current on-line database, Jos Maubach has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137647 for the advisor ID.