Christopher Robin Heathcote


Ph.D. Australian National University 1960 Australia
Dissertation: Some aspects of the theory of queues
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: José Enrique Moyal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Feigin, PaulAustralian National University19754
Clarke, BrentonAustralian National University19803
Silvapulle, MervynAustralian National University19814
Welsh, AlanAustralian National University198410

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Heathcote has 4 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13769 for the advisor ID.