John Wallace Emerson


Ph.D. Yale University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Admissibility and Bayesian Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: John Anthony Hartigan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Erdman, ChandraYale University2009
Kane, MichaelYale University2010
Wang, XiaofeiYale University2014

According to our current on-line database, John Emerson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1380 for the advisor ID.