Arthur E. Kingston


Ph. D. Queen's University of Belfast 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A study of atomic oscillator strengths and the second Born approximation

Advisor 1: Benjamin L. Moiseiwitsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, ColinQueen's University of Belfast1987
Kennedy, DavidQueen's University of Belfast1968
Taylor, IanQueen's University of Belfast19742

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Kingston has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138149 for the advisor ID.