David Edward Tyler


Ph. D. Princeton University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Redundancy Analysis and Associated Asymptotic Distribution Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Lawrence S. Mayer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bondell, HowardRutgers University, New Brunswick20057
Korn, LeoRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Magyar, AndrewRutgers University, New Brunswick2012
Mendes, BeatrizRutgers University, New Brunswick19951
Mengxi, YiRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Tatsuoka, KayRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Wang, JueRutgers University, New Brunswick2008

According to our current on-line database, David Tyler has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138237 for the advisor ID.