Aliaskar B. Tungatarov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altynbek, SerikFreie Universität Berlin2008
Burgumbayeva, SauleFreie Universität Berlin2009
Nurimov, BauyrzhanTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg and University of Astana2009

According to our current on-line database, Aliaskar Tungatarov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138578 for the advisor ID.