Tadeusz Januszkiewicz


Ph. D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1984 Poland
Dissertation: Characteristic Invariants of Noncompact Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor 1: Anthony Valiant Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dymara, JanPolska Akademia Nauk20002
Elsner, TomaszUniwersytet Wrocławski2007
Gal, ŚwiatosławUniwersytet Wrocławski20041
Mikrut, PiotrPolska Akademia Nauk1995
Osajda, DamianPolska Akademia Nauk20042
Świątkowski, JacekUniwersytet Wrocławski19946

According to our current on-line database, Tadeusz Januszkiewicz has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138636 for the advisor ID.