Alfred Molina


Ph. D. Universitat de Barcelona 1975 Catalonia
Dissertation: Desintegración beta doble
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Pedro Pascual de Sans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jaén, XavierUniversitat de Barcelona1988
Marqués, FrançescUniversitat de Barcelona1980

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Molina has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138680 for the advisor ID.