Mariano Quirós


Ph. D. Université de Genève 1974 Switzerland
Dissertation: Les effets de spin dans l'approximation eikonale relativiste
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Henri Ruegg
Advisor 2: Claude Itzykson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ramírez Mittelbrun, JuanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19787
García-Bellido, JuanUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1993

According to our current on-line database, Mariano Quirós has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138700 for the advisor ID.