Frank Seifried


Dr.rer.nat Technische Universität Kaiserslautern 2009 Germany

Advisor 1: Ralf Korn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Melnyk, YaroslavTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Nguyen, TheTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Seiferling, ThomasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016

According to our current on-line database, Frank Seifried has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138778 for the advisor ID.