John Elias Roberts


Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1965 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard J. Eden
Advisor 2: Res Jost

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciolli, FabioUniversità degli Studi di Messina2003
Ruzzi, GiuseppeUniversità degli Studi di Genova2002
Vasselli, EzioUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2002
Zito, PasqualeUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2005

According to our current on-line database, John Roberts has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139019 for the advisor ID.